Welcome!

Hello and welcome one and all to my blog!

Writing your first post can be a bit daunting so instead of a tutorial, a recipe or just a general rant about my life I thought it would be best for me to introduce myself to you all and give you an idea of what to expect here.

I started this blog because I needed a creative outlet to express my thoughts, feelings and ideas. I like to explore the world and connect with the people in it. I was so sick and tired of having all these amazing things to share and nobody to share them with! After weighing up the pros and cons of creating this blog I realised there was only one thing in my way:

Me. So I decided to have a little courage and go for it. But before we go on this crazy journey together, I want to tell you a little about myself.

I like reading, writing, baking, sewing, knitting, crafting, painting and anything else that involves making a mess!

So I ask you to replace your judgement with some good ol’ curiosity and stick around!

 

