Chocolate Mocha

Hey everyone!

I am a morning person. Mostly. But sometimes I just find it hard to be energetic and chirpy, especially if the weather is bad. I love breakfast and try my best to be sure it’s delicious and nutritious but I don’t mind the odd bowl of chocolate-y cereal now and then. Who says no to chocolate milk?! Without further ado, here is a recipe for a home-made chocolate mocha.

 

Ingredients:

  • 1/2 tsp coffee granules
  • 1 heaped tbsp. drinking chocolate
  • 300 ml milk

Method:

  1. Place the coffee, chocolate and half the milk in a small pan and bring to the boil.
  2. Transfer to a blender with the remaining milk and puree until smooth.
  3. Pour into a tall glass and serve.

 

That was a chocolate mocha recipe you can enjoy at home. If you found it helpful then like, share and comment any questions you have. Follow for more madness and I’ll see you all later.

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

