Energy Boost Red Juice

Hi again!

Before we begin I want to thank you all for motivating me to blog. Can you believe that I have made it to my 1 month bloggiversary?!

I have not always been a fan of celery. But it’s definitely worth drinking because of all its miracle-like properties: it helps blood pressure and cholesterol levels, prevents heart disease and is said to give you clearer skin.

Beetroot is known to combat depression and studies have shown that a glass of beet juice before a brisk walk can help stave off Alzheimer’s. Not only that, but this can help improve a low blood count as well. Before I move onto the instructions, I want to thank my mother for her love, support and this very recipe. You know who you are.

Ingredients:

  • 325 g of beetroot
  • 2 apples
  • 1 stick of celery

Method:

  1. Juice the beetroot, apples and celery.
  2. Serve in your favourite glass for maximum enjoyment!

Like, comment, share and follow for more Princess Blabbermouth madness. Let me know what you guys want to see in my next post.

But until then, keep blabbing!

 

3 thoughts on “Energy Boost Red Juice

Comments are closed.