What to Pack for a 3 Day Trip

Hello, how are you? Wait. Stop and think. You are alive! You have so much to be grateful for you should smile!

So continuing with our travel theme, I want to share a packing list for three days. I often pack too much or too little. But after trial and error, I have come up with the best template that you can add to for your perfect trip. 

Packing List:

  • 3 t-shirts
  • 2 sweatshirts or long-sleeved tops
  • 2 pairs of trousers
  • 1 pair of shorts
  • 1 swimming costume/trunks
  • 5 sets of underwear
  • 5 pairs of socks
  • 1 pair practical shoes
  • 1 pair dressy shoes
  • 2 towels
  • 1 coat (wear there)
  • A hat (sun or woolly)
  • 1 pair of gloves
  • 1 pair of pyjamas (warm or thin)
  • 1 bag of toiletries
  • 1 laundry bag
  • A book
  • Your chargers

And that’s it! You can switch this list up to suit you, add more or less clothes depending on the duration of your trip and take things you can’t live without yet still not run out of room. Like and share if you found this post helpful and comment down below what you want to see in my next post. Want to know when I post? Follow my blog.

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

 

5 thoughts on “What to Pack for a 3 Day Trip

  1. This is the perfect web site for anyone who really wants to understand this topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I personally will need laugh out loud). You certainly put a brand new spin on a topic that has been written about for a long time. Great stuff, just great!

    Like

  2. This design is wicked! You obviously know how to keep a reader amused. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

    Like

    1. Thanks so much, you made my day! I am so excited you liked it and I think you could start a blog if you wanted to. I remember how I felt before and after my first post. Before I was so nervous and after I was relieved. Blogging gives me something to look forward to after a rough day 🙂

      Like

Comments are closed.