APRIL BOOK HAUL

Here it is, something to make up for not doing a bookish post in forever! You should totally go check out Bec’s Books because it’s amazing. If you want anymore bookish posts this week, all you need to do is comment down below.

Bec's Books

Here we go again.

Welcome back!

These are the books I accumulated in April. I’ll be doing a separate Supanova Pop Culture Expo haul so look out for that!

Also, I bought some comics, they are here if you missed them.

The Cuckoo’s Calling (book 1) – by Robert Galbraith (AKA: J K Rowling)
A coworker just handed me this floppy paperback. I am overjoyed. I’ve wanted to pick this up for SO LONG but I just haven’t bothered to seek it out – now I have no excuse! It sits on my desk at work, so if I forget to bring a book, I have it as a backup.
I was also handed the next two in the series!! Ahhh!!!The Silkworm
andCareer of Evil. Now Ihaveto read them. A binge is in order.

The Potion Diaries: Royal Tour (book…

View original post 466 more words

3 thoughts on “APRIL BOOK HAUL

Comments are closed.