Reading Wish list: May Edition

Welcome back everyone! I am so touched by all the support you guys have given me since I have started blogging. To say thank you,  I would like to give some well-earned shout outs! If you want to receive a shout out, all you have to do is like this post and comment down below which book on my list you would most like and I will be sure to mention you in my next post. Now, onto the wish list!

  1. Potion Diaries 3: Going Viral by Amy Alward
    Going-Viral-The-Potion-Diaries-Amy-Alward
  2. Geek Girl 6: Forever Geek by Holly Smaleggek girl 6 cover art
  3. To Kill A Mockingbird by Harper Leeto-kill-a-mockingbird
  4. Elizabeth is Missing by Emma Healeyelizabeth is missing cover
  5. The Mysterious Affair at Styles by Agatha Christiethe mysterious affair at styles.jpg
  6. Solitaire by Alice OsemanSolitaire-by-Alice-Oseman
  7. The Rat Prince by Bridget Hodderthe rat prince.jpg
  8. Through the Looking-Glass by Lewis Carrollthrough the lookingglass book cover
  9. Ink by Alice Broadwayink alice broadway
  10. Moondust by Gemma FowlerMoondust Gemma Fowler

There it is! My May Reading Wish List. Important DISCLAIMER: I don’t own any of the images in this post, no copyright infringement intended. Which was your favourite? Like and comment down below so you get a mention in my next post.

But until then, keep blabbing!

3 thoughts on “Reading Wish list: May Edition

Comments are closed.