May TBR

Hello again everybody?

Having a great day? If you are, good for you and if not, tomorrow will be better! Anyway, I want to send all the bookish vibes and feels your way in the form of a re-blog. I recommend you check out Maxxesbooktopia because I love it and I bet you will as well. 

Maxxesbooktopia

Hey Guys! I am actually quite proud of myself because I finished reading 3 books last month which were: The Wheel Magesby Aimee Davis, The Ghost Of Heavenby Marcus Sedgwick and Chewy Noh and The Fall Of The Mu-Dangby Tim Learn. I will be linking the reviews down below:

So, without further ado, let’s get into my May TBR!

1. King’s Cage by Victoria Aveyard

ed9afc6662270ec77c67fbdfa710611a(BEAUTIFUL COVER!)

*Do not read King’s Cage synopsis if you have not read Red Queen!*

Synopsis:

In this breathless third installment to Victoria Aveyard’s bestselling Red Queen series, allegiances are tested on every side. And when the Lightning Girl’s spark is gone, who will light the way for the rebellion?

Mare Barrow is a prisoner, powerless without her lightning…

View original post 624 more words

