The Benefits and Uses of Activated Charcoal

Hey everybody!

I’m so sorry for not posting in practically forever! By doing that I have gone against everything I’ve read about successful blogging: “Update regularly!” However, I’ve also read that it’s important be a little off-beat, take breaks and do something different so you can’t really blame me. The main thing is I am back now and with me I’ve brought you vital information about how you can benefit from activated charcoal…

  1. Tummy trouble. Got gas? No need to worry as a capsule of activated charcoal can be used to treat flatulence.
  2. Teeth whitening. I whiten my teeth with half a capsule of activated charcoal mixed with a pinch of bicarbonate of soda and a blob of my regular toothpaste. Brush once with this black paste, rinse with water and brush once again with just toothpaste for whiter teeth! Note: of you have crowns, caps or porcelain veneers this method could stain them. If this makes your teeth sensitive stop use immediately.<!– [if lt IE 9]> https://draxe.com/wp-content/themes/draxe2014/inc/js/html5.js <![endif]–>
  3. Eyeliner! This natural black pigment can be used for cosmetic purposes. Here is my DIY Natural Eyeliner post with a step-by-step guide on how to make it.
  4. Cleanser. Buying an activated charcoal face-wash or cleanser can clear your pores and make you feel and look fresher and cleaner. A popular option is to use an activated charcoal mask of face peel.
  5. Purifies water. Activated carbon (charcoal) filters are available to cleanse typical tap water. The water we drink can be further cleansed to ensure it is healthier for us. Whole house systems can be installed but you can simply buy a filter bottle to start filtering the water you drink easily.

And that’s a wrap! Like, comment and share if this post was helpful. Follow for more madness and if you have any suggestions for my next post, let me know.

But until then, keep blabbing!

12 thoughts on “The Benefits and Uses of Activated Charcoal

  1. You’re so awesome! I do not suppose I have read through anything like that before. So great to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. many thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the internet, someone with some originality!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Night houseһold devotions were probably the most ѵital partss of Lee aand Larrү?s
    day. Daddү ⅼearn a part off the sforʏ of Jesus сoming at Chrіѕtmas whicɦ
    iѕ wheгe he гead еvery year during December so hey would know
    the actual cahse for Christmas, to гᥱjoice thee birth of Jesus.
    On the finish of it, ᒪee asked, ?Daddy, ԁid ᒍesus get a party every year with presents
    and a clown too?

    Like

  3. You are so cool! I do not believe I have read anything like that before. So nice to find somebody with some original thoughts on this subject matter. Seriously.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with some originality!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I blog often and I seriously thank you for your content. This article has truly peaked my interest. I’m going to book mark your blog and keep checking for new information about once a week. I opted in for your Feed too.|

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you kindly! I am sorry I couldn’t reply sooner but I am new to blogging and for some strange reason your comment was marked as spam and I was never notified! This is not spam, you have made my day- I will be sure to check out your blog too. 🙂

      Like

  5. Hi there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it is really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!|

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks so much for the kind words! You are very welcome, I am sorry your comment was not approved sooner, I am new to blogging and your lovely comment was in the spam! Not anymore though. I appreciate you taking the time to visit my site.

      Like

Comments are closed.