Makeup revolution review collaboration!

I came across this post, and as I am someone who knows nothing about make-up, this was a shining beacon of hope! Please check out fountainpensandfashion, it made me smile and I hope you smile too!

Fountain pens and fashion

Hi everyone, welcome back to my blog! I have been very much looking forward to this post, as it is my second collaboration! Me and OriginallyLexy have been working on this collaboration, which is about our shared appreciation for Makeup revolution, and have reviewed some products which hopefully you will like! We’ve taken it in turns to review a product so I hope you like it, and don’t forget to check out Lexy’s blog atOriginallyLexy!

Fountainpensandfashion:

Strobe Highlighter:

IMG_20170506_185204

I picked this product, as I have wanted to try strobing for ages and it looked like a pretty shade. When I opened it, it seemed nice and shimmery, which is good for strobing. Strobing is basically like highlighting, hence why it’s called a strobe highlighter. There wasn’t much different about this product compared to my MUA highlighters; I was expecting a lot more shimmer. It was quite a matted…

View original post 796 more words

