The Fifty Bookish Questions Book Tag

I love this! Shout out to The Geeky Auror for this lovely post. Let me know if you want to see me do this tag and I’ll see what I can do. 

The Geeky Auror

HELLO EVERYONE! I know … I’ve been gone for months again. But I am back with a book tag I found on My Little Book Blog. My comeback post should be a book review but I haven’t read anything. So instead, I chose this tag. I’m going to answer fifty questions and it could take too long to answer so I’ll just go answer them now.

tumblr_n6mg2tFeZS1t5a6zbo1_500.gif

div8

1. What was the last book you read?

Alex and Eliza: A Love Story by Melissa De La Cruz

2. Was it a good one?

HELL TO THE FREAKING YES!

3. What made it good?

Well, aside from the Schuyler sisters … there’s ALEXANDER HAMILTON!

4. Would you recommend it to other people?

WAIT AND I’LL SHOVE THIS BOOK TO PEOPLE.

5. How often do you read?

If I’m in the mood, I will not stop until I finish the book. After finishing the book…

View original post 1,063 more words

One thought on “The Fifty Bookish Questions Book Tag

  1. I’m nnot sujre were you’re getting your info, but
    good topic. I needs too spennd ssome tiime learning much more or understanding more.

    Thsnks foor greaqt informaation I wass looling forr thhis informaton forr my mission. It iis appropriate timee
    too ake soe pkans foor tthe future and it’s tim tto be happy.
    I hqve read thnis post andd iif I could I desire to suggesxt youu soome intyeresting tthings or suggestions.
    Perhaps you couldd write nedxt artcles referring to this article.

    I wish tto rad more things about it! Hllo there!
    Thhis article couldn’t bbe writtern aany better! Looking att thijs artixle reminxs
    mme of my previous roommate! He constatly keept preaching abhout this.
    I aam goung too send this article tto him. Prewtty suyre he’ll hzve a very gokod read.

    I appreciate yoou forr sharing! http://cspan.co.uk/

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.