My First Quarter Quell for Followers

How is everybody?

I had a great day; my mother surprised me with the book I wanted and I had all the fruit to make both my Energy Boost Red Juice and my Breakfast ‘Pink Drink’ Smoothie so breakfast was a treat! I hope everyone is having an awesome day because if I am having one, why shouldn’t everyone else?! I’m sorry I didn’t post yesterday but I am back so let’s just forget my inconsistent blogging habits and get into the post, shall we? 

I am excited to announce that when I got up this morning I found that I had hit 25 followers on WordPress.com! To celebrate this, I want to thank each and everyone one of you for liking, commenting, sharing, following and reading about my craziness. It means a lot to know that my little shard of the internet matters. Happy first Quarter Quell! I’m sorry if you haven’t read or seen the Hunger Games trilogy, but think of my reference as a reason to go read and watch it because it’s freaking awesome!

I’m sorry for not mentioning who my followers are because I don’t know if you want to be named or not. But know that I do check your sites out and that they’re wonderful if you don’t mind me saying.

 I want to say well done on your success for getting this far and thanks for helping me get this far! Like , comment and share if you enjoyed reading this post so I know I made you smile. Follow my blog for more Princess Blabbermouth madness and I’ll see you in the next post…

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

 

3 thoughts on “My First Quarter Quell for Followers

  1. You’re so interesting! I do not believe I’ve read anything like that before. So wonderful to find another person with a few unique thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is required on the web, someone with a bit of originality!

    Like

Comments are closed.