DIY BB Cream

Hey everybody!

Following my re-blog My first makeup bag , I have been inspired to create a tutorial on you can make your own BB Cream so you don’t have to carry around too many products and you can change the recipe to your liking so it matches your skin tone perfectly!

Ingredients:

  • Sunscreen
  • Moisturizer
  • Foundation/ Powder

How to make it:

  1. Get your container and mix your moisturizer and sunscreen together with a toothpick.
  2. Mix in the foundation/ powder to your preferred shade.
  3. Store in your container for use.

Remember that DIY makeup doesn’t usually keep well so remember to check whether or not it’s still safe to use. If it smells weird, throw it away! However, it’s great at for convenience because if you have run out then this is a good quick-fix. Like, share and comment if you found this useful and follow for more madness. I’ll see you in the next post…

But until next time, keep blabbing!

6 thoughts on “DIY BB Cream

  1. This is the perfect website for anyone who wishes to find out about this topic. You know a whole lot its almost hard to argue with you (not that I actually will need laugh out loud). You definitely put a new spin on a subject that has been discussed for a long time. Great stuff, just excellent!

    Like

  2. My brother recommended I might like this website. He was totally right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this information! Thanks!

    Like

  3. Hi there! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers? I’m kinda paranoid about losing everything I’ve worked hard on. Any tips?

    Like

Comments are closed.