My first makeup bag 

Wow! Seriously, I have always thought about wearing a little makeup but I feel that there are so many products that it’s too much effort to even try. I applaud all the beauty bloggers and vloggers out there because so many people think it’s easy when it’s HARD WORK. This post made my day!

My life book

Buying makeup can be so overwhelming. And if your a total beginner things can get ugly! So I hope to give you some ideas to create a whole makeup bag that can take you from day to night with easily applicable products!

General rule: When buying makeup for the first time stick to cheaper products until you find what you like and works best for you.

Face:


If you have a pretty clear face a BB cream is a must! If not go for a foundation with more coverage. I did not include a concealer and a primer because to me they don’t make a huge difference and you shouldn’t get overwhelmed by a huge amount of products.

What I suggest:

  • Garnier BB cream according to your skin type
  • Maybelline dream satin liquid foundation
  • Maybelline Super stay better skin powder


For cheeks the Estée Lauder signature powder blush no…

View original post 161 more words

6 thoughts on “My first makeup bag 

Comments are closed.