Shout-outs

Hello everyone! How’s your day? I have a bad cold but I don’t want to load all my problems onto you, even though by saying that I kind of have but I feel a little better so just allow me!  Anyway, last post I said that you guys could have shout-outs so here are your shout-outs you lucky people:

 

thepearlylife. The Pearly Life 

 

beautyholics101. Beautyholics101

Angela @ The Geeky Auror. The Geeky Auror

thewaasblog. Waas Blog

valdusblog. The Pursuit of Success by Valdus Boss

vikingreviewsblog. Viking Reviews

Thys. TXTOONS.COM

I apologise for not posting some mind-blowing, amazing insights on the meaning of life or something but as I have a headache that feels as if a very large fairy has decided to sit on my head, I must stay away from screens and in my bed. 😦 I wish I could share something awesome with you so hopefully I’ll feel well enough to post tomorrow. See you next post…

But until next time, keep blabbing!

