Fear…

Some interesting thoughts, makes you think!

Me On Focus

Fear: An unpleasant emotion caused by the threat of danger, pain or harm.

Only reading it’s definition it already causes a certain bad feeling, isn’t it?

Well, fear is the cause of all our problems and weaknesses, it’s the hardest feeling to overcome.

Some might think that for a positive person fear isn’t a word that exists in their vocabulary… WRONG!!! Totally wrong! A positive person is positive because he/she found a way to overcome fear. Overcome, not hide or do as fear isn’t there… because fear always will appear for some reason…

I read many books about positivity and about how we shouldn’t feel fear and always concentrate on the positive but, what I found is that at end I got the fear of feeling fear… I was totally scared about thinking about my doubts and worries and this of course caused me stressed.

“When fear and doubtful thoughts pops in your head just push…

View original post 715 more words

2 thoughts on “Fear…

Comments are closed.