Beauty Formulas Activated Charcoal Detox Cleanser Review

Hi all! I wanted to do a skincare post to accompany all of my new beauty posts. I have been using this facial cleanser for a while now and I have really noticed a difference. So here is my review.

  • It leaves my face brighter

  • I feel cleaner

  • It smells pleasant

  • I love Activated Charcoal! I even posted about the benefits and uses of activated charcoal (I know, linking to my own content but what do you expect? It’s my blog  remember!)

  • It makes my skin clearer, but my blemishes glow red! It worried me the first time, but it always looks normal in the morning

  • It foams nicely

That was my short ‘n’ sweet review of an Activated Charcoal Cleanser. If you found it helpful then like, share and comment down below which cleanser you are currently using and how effective it is as I would really find that information useful. Follow me for more madness and I’ll see you in the next post…

But until next time, keep blabbing!

