My Two Month Bloggiversary and re-blog giveaway!

Hi everybody!

I can’t believe that since I began blogging, it has been two whole months and from April- just below 170 views, to May with just under 750 views! So here I am writing my 56th post!

To celebrate I am going to give shout-outs, the rules will be at the end of this post.

In addition to this, I have almost reached my Third Quarter Quell for followers. ( Find out why I call it that here.) Since I am so close to my Third Quarter Quell, I want to see if we hit 75 I would try for 100, but I don’t think anything could happen that fast! I know we can do this because since the very beginning everyone has been so supportive and lovely. If my blog hits 75 or more followers, one lucky follower wins a re-blog!

Like, share and comment if you enjoyed reading this post. If you are an existing follower then I want to thank you and give you a shout-out in my next post and if you follow and I hit 75+ followers, then you have a shot at getting a re-blog! Good luck and see you in the next post…

But until next time, keep blabbing!

2 thoughts on “My Two Month Bloggiversary and re-blog giveaway!

Comments are closed.