Third Quarter Quell for Followers, Shout-outs+ Re-blog giveaway winner announced!

Whoopee!

Oh. Don’t worry, I’m perfectly sane, just overjoyed because today is the day we hit our Third Quarter Quell (75 followers). Last post I said I’d give y’all a shout-out so I’ll give those before I announce our lucky winner:

annika
imperfectqueenblog
quinncove
Julia – The Honey House
darlydarly
kanishkasdiary
SheryL♥
fatnofear Alexis
OriginalPieceMag
Jeyran Main
bethxkate
maddyloveslife
Jade Mayhead
PoojaG
My Blessing By Grace
josiah harry
lifewithgabs
cassixmakeup
pastelbottlerocket
Dustin Meyer
Manisha
health n beauty by me
chazzabrown
Health Tips Blog
thewaasblog
Millionaire’s Digest
Sree
Chelsea Angelique
thepearlylife
discoveringyourhappiness
mumercise
pravalikaganga
fountainpensandfashion
apoorva907
cysiafotoblog5
esedeluxe
Edge of Humanity Magazine
supposedtobeforever
sonichets
jcollettesmith
Makeup Addict
beautybykeysh
valdusblog
simplisticinsights
Autumn Whewel
The Map Of Beauty
bellis731
LittleFears
Life of a 20something
Aphrolina
Melissa Gibbs
Chai and Lipstick
eyewillnotcry1973
Nandini
xKickz
havau22
francis and anna
elmasmabeauty
Angela @ The Geeky Auror
thanga1005
facetioussoup aka MLWA
anniethoughtssite
ONYECHE VINCENT ONYEKACHUKWU
natalieslovelyblog
harshuweb imaginarywritingworld
Abinotronix
Cristian Mihai
amanhimself
DirtySciFiBuddha
lincolnlifesite
MyDreamOfTravel
eatliveescape
Meg Kem Magic
Blair (The Shameful Sheep)

Thanks to all my followers out there, your support is much appreciated. If  for any reason your name doesn’t appear here then I apologise because my computer hates me and is crashing a lot. Please comment down below so I can fix it. Fingers crossed I got everyone! Now, drum roll! Oh. My bad. I can’t possibly type that! What would a drum roll look like: brrrrrrrrr? So the lucky winner of a re-blog is… MyDreamOfTravel. To be fair, I picked the follower at random. Congratulations- my next post will be a re-blog of your work. If you enjoyed this post then like, share and comment. Follow me more madness and see you in the next post!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

2 thoughts on “Third Quarter Quell for Followers, Shout-outs+ Re-blog giveaway winner announced!

Comments are closed.