One Lovely Blog Award No 1

Hey guys!

I can’t believe that I have been nominated for my first ever blog award, thanks to the lovely cassixmakeup! , I am so stoked! She is the most amazing blogger so please go check her out, follow her unicorn-tastic blog and then read my post. Yay!

Rules:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link to their blog.
  2. Post about the award.
  3. Share 7 facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate (up to) 15 people.
  5. Let your nominees know you’ve nominated them.

7 Facts about me:

  1. I once wrote to the Queen of England and got a card back in the post.
  2. I alternate from fitness fanatic to junk-food nut.
  3. I often daydream about living in fictional worlds from books  and movies. Sometimes made-up places are more exciting than real life. I still wouldn’t want to be anyone else though!
  4. My grandparents have a sweet-shop that I still raid from time to time.
  5. I have never broken a bone in my body or needed stitches (sorry Shawn Mendes!)
  6. I am only left-handed when I need to hold a pen. For everything else I use my right hand.
  7. When I am with somebody I don’t know very well, I tend to ramble. Hence my name, PrincessBlabbermouth!

My Nominees are:

  1. Blair (The Shameful Sheep)
  2. MegKemMagic
  3. FountainPensAndFashion
  4. MyBlessingByGrace
  5. Angela (TheGeekyAuror/@Caffienatedbear)
  6. MaxxesBooktopia
  7. LifeWithGabs
  8. Sarmistha Goswami
  9. MyDreamOfTravel
  10. LincolnLifeSite
  11. Harshuweb ImaginaryWritingWorld
  12. NataliesLovelyBlog
  13. ChaiAndLipstick
  14. Apoorva907 (elle online)
  15. Amy Alward

I am so sorry if I didn’t nominate you, but rest assured if I ever get picked for another award, I will nominate you- pinkie swear. Shout-out to all who support my tiny shard of the inter-webs! Thanks again to Cassi for nominating me. I had the chance to do a post where you can get to know me  a little, which I don’t often get to do. If you enjoyed this post then like, share and comment below. Follow me for more madness and I’ll see you in the next post!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

 

 

 

 

25 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award No 1

  1. Aww you got a reply! Must have been exciting! I think I’ve got a reply from Santa but I’m not too sure if that was him or my mom made it up 😀 And congrats on the award ❤

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.