How to make any eyeshadow wearable! (Re-blog)

Hey Beauty Fam! For today’s post I thought it would be nice for me to share a very simple beauty tip of mine. ❤ A year ago, you would have never caught me wearing any coloured shadow on a day-to-day basis. The only eyeshadows that I would wear were neutral, brown shades. The only time […]

via Pretty In Turquoise: How To Make Any Colour Eyeshadow Wearable — Elmasmabeauty

Before today, I would have never dreamed of busting out my ancient green eye-pencil. But after reading this, I have HOPE! It worked! Who knows, maybe one day I’ll be brave enough to wear icy blue shadow?

3 thoughts on “How to make any eyeshadow wearable! (Re-blog)

  1. Whenever уouu elect to freelance, you wilⅼ also be
    answerable for yor own schedule. Instead of beіng bound
    tο the nine-to-5 wоrк daʏ օff most legisⅼation workplacеs,
    ech your each day scheduke and your caⅼеndar as
    an entire will be largely as muϲh aѕ yoᥙ. Whether or noot its worthwhile too take break
    ɗay, or whether you wish tto tckle a heavier workload, freelancing will meet your needs.

    Like

Comments are closed.