Updated Desk Tour! ~ June 2017

This is just so cool! I am definitely going to try to make my desk look neater. Great job Maggie! 🙂

Dreaming of Guatemala

Hello everyone, and happy Monday to all of you! Like many other people, Monday is definitely not my favorite day of the week lol, but I like to try and make it as positive as possible. So, for today’s post, I chose something that I would really enjoy writing about and sharing with you guys!

Back in January, I shared a tour of my desk- you cancheck outthis post if you want to see it. Since then, justlike I always do, I’ve changed things up a bit. Some of the décor has been switched out or moved around, and a few things I have removed for now,but the whole appearance of it looks quite different than it did back in thewinter!

Woohoo! Isn’t it prettyyyy? I love all the bright colors that go along with each other -especially the pastel green. ❤ Haha alright, before I go on raving…

View original post 1,051 more words

2 thoughts on “Updated Desk Tour! ~ June 2017

Comments are closed.