The Time We Got A Make-Over + 99 Followers!

Hey everybody! How are you? So, I have been doing a lot of thinking lately.

I have outgrown my current blog theme and so by the time you read this post, my site will look very different.

This was a tough decision to make as many of you had commented that you like the theme, but now I think my blog needs to grow with me.  That theme was when I started out and I have grown since then. 99 followers later, I want to keep blogging  and to do that, I want a site that suits me.

After chatting to the lovely Maggie from Dreaming Of Guatemala , I have switched themes. What do you guys think of the new look? Let me know in the comments down below. Like, share and follow me for more madness! I’ll see you in the next post.

But until next time, keep blabbing!

3 thoughts on “The Time We Got A Make-Over + 99 Followers!

Comments are closed.