Reading Wrap-Up

Hey everyone!

So today I got a copy of Alex Rider: Point Blanc. I have read the Stormbreaker book but I have never read a graphic novel before so it should be interesting! I haven’t had a chance to read it yet so expect a review soon. However, now I am going to list some books I have recently finished (including re-reads).

  1. The Rest of Us Just Live Here by Patrick Nessthe rest of us just live here

  2. Stormbreaker by Anthony Horowitzstormbreaker cover

  3. Return to the Isle of the Lost by Melissa De La CruzReturn-to-the-Isle-of-the-Lost-Book-Cover-679x1024

  4. Can You Sue Your Parents for Malpractice? By Paula Danzigercan you sue your parents.. book.jpg

  5. Family Trust by Amanda Brownfamily trust amanda brown

That was my reading wrap-up! If you enjoyed this post then like, share and comment which was the last book you finished and what you thought of it because I’d love to know your opinions! Let me know if you want  a review of any of the books above, follow for more madness and I’ll see you in  the next post!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

