First Blog Series: Fabulous Foods + 75th Post!

Hey everybody, how’s life?

I have wanted to do a series for a long time but never had the time or the ideas so today I thought I should stop stalling and get on with it! I want to give the food side of my blog more attention because I feel like I have been neglecting it.

When I first began blogging, the fabulous foodies of WordPress had my back. Now, 75 posts later (third quarter quell, you can call me Katniss), I want to return the favour. Even if your blog is not mainly about food, you can still take part. I want you to share recipes that bring back happy memories and remind you of good times down in the comments. I have still not decide how this is going to work.

It depends on how many of you actually want to take part; if none of you want to, then I guess it won’t happen yet. If I get a few then I could do an in-depth post about the recipe you shared, why it makes you happy and link to your site.

But if this is popular, then I want you guys to post your recipes to your site, use a tag (I don’t know which one yet, it’s a work in progress) and let me know so I can compile them into a post and link to your post. This way as many people as possible can take part. Please comment down below with ideas if you are willing to take part.

Like,Β  share and comment your happy memories with recipe ideas below. Follow me for more madness and I’ll see you all later!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

8 thoughts on “First Blog Series: Fabulous Foods + 75th Post!

  1. My favourite recipe is the Oreo milkshake which I can make on my own because it’s so easy!
    You just need 7-8 Oreos , milk and ice cubes. You’ve gotta grind them together in the juicer and you’re done! You can also add some chocolate syrup or cream to make it much more fun!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Thanks so much for your recipe! I will definitely put this recipe in the foodie post πŸ™‚ Do you have any memories of this or does it just make you happy? Also, I will no longer bust out my wallet for an Oreo milkshake thanks to you! I am so glad πŸ™‚ ❀

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Thank you so much ! This is one of the foods that makes me happy because it’s just refreshing! I’m glad that you don’t have to buy an Oreo milkshake any longer ; you can make them on your own!πŸ™ƒβ˜ΊοΈ

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.