Thanks For 1K Likes!

 

 

Hey everybody! 

How are you all on this glorious day that hasn’t been filled with running in the rain and being splashed by trucks at all!

Just kidding, it rained and I stepped in a puddle. Still! So I left the house today in the pouring rain and came back to find out that we have reached 1000 likes! How amazing is that? I want to thank every blabbermouth for helping me to make my blogging dreams to come true. There was a time when 10 likes seemed impossible. I know that it’s not all about the likes- it’s not! But it’s about 1000 different instances where people have taken the time to hit a button to show they think that the content is awesome! It shows that all the hard work has paid off and I now have an audience to read my crazy mermaid unicorn posts.

I’ll see you all later!

But until next time, keep blabbing! 

12 thoughts on “Thanks For 1K Likes!

  1. Congratulations Princess! ❤
    That is a great feeling 🙂 When you put it that way, it makes you feel more special – 1000 people using the like button! 😀
    Wow, in less than three months you have gained around 150+ followers = that indiciates success! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.