Thank you for 175 Followers!

Hey you lovely people!

How is everything? I have not blogged in a while, but I wanted to take a break. Now that I am back I am pleased to announce we have reached 175 followers! Thanks for all the support, guys. The 100th post is not very far away now. I will be posting a song I have written for the occasion and a Q&A session so be sure to get your questions in the comments below and I’ll answer them when we reach the big 100! Also, I have read quite a few books since we last connected through the flowing stream of magic that is the Internet, so expect a few reviews soon.

Follow me for more madness and I’ll see you all later. 

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

 

 

12 thoughts on “Thank you for 175 Followers!

Leave a Reply

