My First Piece of Blog Artwork

Hey everyone! 

How are you all? Today I am sharing a piece of art I created. I love to draw so here is one of my original creations! I have never shared any of my pieces before so I am open to any feedback you guys have- even negative feedback, because it will help me to hone my skills. I did just doodle this for fun though, so I don’t expect to sell it for millions like a Picasso or anything!

batay drawing

That’s all for now, hit like so I know you want to see more of my drawings! Share this post and comment what you think of my work. Comment any questions you have for my 100th post Q&A ( I will also be sharing a song I wrote for the occaision). Follow for more madness and I’ll see you all later!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

10 thoughts on “My First Piece of Blog Artwork

  1. wow i love it!!! you are so talented 💛 keep up the good work! so my question for the 100th post would be, why did you start blogging? Like i know a lot of us like to write and put our stuff out there but sometimes there are deeper reasons and i am just curious to why. thanks for sharing!! 💗

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.