200 Followers!

Hey everybody!

Oh my gosh, we did it! We really did it! We hit 200 followers; that means 200 lovely people followed this wild and wonderful blog. I couldn’t ask for more. I feel truly honoured and blessed to have so many people help and support me on my blogging journey. I know I haven’t been updating regularly but I wanted to take a little vacation from blogging.

I do have quite a relaxed schedule now that I don’t have as many things planned ( although there may be a few summer surprises on the way!) and so I think I may update my blog more often. This is my 99th post so I wanted it to have a purpose. I want all of you to know that blogging has made a difference in my life, in that I know I have a place to channel my thoughts to like-minded people who care what I have to say instead of keeping it all bottled up and blurting it randomly! (Trust me, that doesn’t work as well).

Next post is the BIG 100! So get all your questions in for the Q&A and be warned: there will be a ( possibly cringe-worthy) song in the 100th post!

Thank you for all your help πŸ™‚ If you are stumbling upon my shard of the inter-webs for the first time make sure to follow for more madness and hopefully I will see y’all in the 100th post.

But until next time, keep blabbing!

16 thoughts on “200 Followers!

Comments are closed.