Three Summer Makeup Products On My Wishlist

Hey everybody!

*This post is not sponsored, it’s purely for fun*

Today I feel like my makeup bag needs refreshing. Or I could burn it and buy a new one? Jokes, I wouldn’t like the smell of my foundation being cooked πŸ™‚ Here is a list of things that are currently on my beauty wishlist:

  1. mermaid makeup.jpg
    Mermaid Makeup Brushes

    Although this set of brushes may be hard to carry around everywhere, I still think they look great. Perfect for a mermaid in training right?

  2. makeup bag.jpg
    Mermaid Makeup Bag

    This bag looks perfect to store everyday essentials. It matches the brushes case!

  3. miss sporty makeup so clear.jpg
    Miss Sporty So Clear Concealer, Foundation and Powder.

    I am excited about these products. They are ridiculously affordable, which makes me wonder why nobody I know has ever mentioned them. I would love to test these and see if they are really as good as the reviews I have read. They apparently fight blemishes and prevent spots so if I ever get my hands on these I will definitely review them for you guys!

That was my short and sweet post about makeup goodies I want to try out. Like, share and comment below which products you would like this summer; I’d love to know! Follow for more madness and I’ll see you all later!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

5 thoughts on “Three Summer Makeup Products On My Wishlist

Comments are closed.