A Trip to Liverpool

Hey everybody!

A few days ago I took a trip to Liverpool. Let me start by saying everybody is so friendly and kind!

I got a teeny tiny little bit lost a few times but everybody I asked for directions was super helpful. I even went to Crosby beach and it was great; I got to eat ice-cream, do cartwheels and build a (very unstable) sandcastle!

Along the seaside, there is an exhibit of installation art called Another PlaceΒ  which features 100 cast-iron men along the beach. I find the concept very interesting but to me I think it represents how though times change and the world around us evolves people usually don’t. Yes, they age and change as they grow but I mean people will always care for each other and work hard to stay alive. People are people and we are what we make of ourselves.

This trip was great fun and I wanted to share a picture of some big and wild daisies I found on my way to the beach, just like the ones I mentioned in my Liebster Award 2 post.

IMG-20170731-WA0000
Pretty flowers!
IMG-20170731-WA0001
Some berries

That was my trip to Liverpool. If you enjoyed reading then like, share and comment where you would like to visit for the summer? Follow for more madness and I’ll see you all later!

But until next time, keep blabbing!

8 thoughts on “A Trip to Liverpool

Comments are closed.