Blog Art #2: Teen Cruella Deville

Hello everybody!

How’s it going?

So the other day I found the amazing Kristen Reeves on the inter-webs. I was awestruck at how beautiful her work is. So naturally, like any self-respecting doodler, I decided to copy it.

Obviously.

Although it may not look exactly alike, here is my impression of her impression of a teenaged Cruella Deville along with the original. I am not sure what materials Kristen uses but I think she is a digital artist? Considering I used scrap paper and pencil crayons, how do you guys think I did?

That was my impression of Kristen Reeves’ artwork. I do not own the images of her work. If you enjoyed reading this then like, share and comment who your favourite Disney Villain is. I do like Cruella’s style, but the Evil Queen is bad. So bad, in fact, it was decided she didn’t need a name! Follow for more madness and I’ll see you all later.

But until next time, keep blabbing!

 

7 thoughts on “Blog Art #2: Teen Cruella Deville

Comments are closed.